Commission Meetings Minutes

The 3 member board of Labette County Commissioners general conduct meetings on Monday's and the last working day of each month at 9:00am in the Commission Room on the lower level of the Labette County Courthouse.  

Meeting agendas are posted in advance of the meetings and the minutes are posted after the meetings have concluded and been approved.  

Contact Info

Labette County Courthouse
501 Merchant Oswego KS 67356