## Labette County Democratic Central Committee Officers & Committeepersons

Chairman: Greg Jarrett, 1725 18000 Rd, Parsons, KS 67357 421-4906 Adastra99@gmail.com Vice-Chairman: Beatrice Fontelroy, 2331 Belmont, Parsons, KS 67357 605-9277 Jennifer Ozier, 1547 22000 Rd, Parsons, KS 67357 Secretary: 423-3623 Treasurer: Catherine Trent, 2327 Partridge, Parsons, KS 67357 515-1719 Parsons City 1st Ward 1st Precinct – 3rd Dist. Commission (OPEN SEAT) (OPEN SEAT) 1st Ward 2nd Precinct – 3rd Dist. Commission (OPEN SEAT) (OPEN SEAT) 1st Ward 3rd Precinct - 3rd Dist. Commission (OPEN SEAT) (OPEN SEAT) 2<sup>nd</sup> Ward 1<sup>st</sup> Precinct – 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist. Commission (OPEN SEAT) (OPEN SEAT) 2<sup>nd</sup> Ward 2<sup>nd</sup> Precinct – 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Commission 620-717-1046 bcwiltse@sbcglogal.net Charles D. Wiltse, 1612 Morgan, Parsons, KS 67357 (8/4/2020) 620-875-4777 eforbes@gmail.com Evelyn A. Forbes, 1609 Morgan, Parsons, KS 67357 (8/4/2020) 2<sup>nd</sup> Ward 3<sup>rd</sup> Precinct – 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Commission (OPEN SEAT) (OPEN SEAT) 3rd Ward 1st Precinct - 3rd Dist. Commission (OPEN SEAT) Beatrice I. Fontelroy, 2331 Belmont, Parsons, KS 67357 (8/4/2020) 620-7175171 beatricefontelroy52@gmail.com 3<sup>rd</sup> Ward 2<sup>nd</sup> Precinct – 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist. Commission (OPEN SEAT) (OPEN SEAT) 3rd Ward 3rd Precinct-2nd Dist. Commission Charles A. Gross, Sr., 2130 Appleton/POBox 133, Parsons, KS 67357 (8/4/2020) 620-421-2977 calvenger03@yahoo.com 620-515-1719 cattrent57@yahoo.com Catherine D. Trent, 2327 Partridge, Parsons, KS 67357 (8/4/2020) 3rd Ward 4th Precinct - 2nd Dist. Commission Robert Spinks, 3011 Johnston Rd, Parsons, Ks 67357 (8/4/2020) 360-912-0263 Constance Spinks, 3011 Johnston Rd, Parsons, Ks 67357 (8/4/2020) 360-731-9702 4th Ward 1st Precinct - 3rd Dist. Commission (OPEN SEAT) Vicki N. Pribble, 2207 Washington, Parsons, KS 67357 (8/4/2020) 417-658-6897 workinpribble@yahoo.com 4th Ward 2nd Precinct - 3rd Dist. Commission (OPEN SEAT) (OPEN SEAT) 4th Ward 3rd Precinct – 3rd Dist. Commission Lashawn Taylor, 2527 Chess/POBox 643, Parsons, KS 67357 (8/4/2020) 620-421-6919 lashawntaylor@hotmail.com (OPEN SEAT) 4th Ward 4th Precinct - 3rd Dist. Commission (OPEN SEAT) (OPEN SEAT) Chetopa City 1st Ward – 1st Dist. Commission (OPEN SEAT) (OPEN SEAT) 2<sup>nd</sup> Ward – 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Commission (OPEN SEAT) (OPEN SEAT) 3rd Ward - 1st Dist. Commission (OPEN SEAT) (OPEN SEAT)

9/3/2020C:\Users\lorrie\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\INetCache\Content.Outlook\2I1GGGXY\DemocraticU pdateCommitteepersons Elected August2020.doc

Oswego City

1<sup>st</sup> Ward – 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Commission Lonie R Addis, 640 Iowa, Oswego, Ks 67356 (8/4/2020)

Crystal Addis, 640 Iowa, Oswego, Ks 67356 (8/4/2020)

795-2826 <u>lcaddis@embarqmail.com</u> 795-2826 <u>lcaddis@embarqmail.com</u>

2<sup>nd</sup> Ward – 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Commission

(OPEN SEAT)

(OPEN SEAT)

3rd Ward - 1st Dist. Commission

John David Oldham, 716 Michigan, Oswego, Ks 67356 (8/4/2020) 620-704-4541 jdo549@yahoo.com

Robin Oldham, 716 Michigan, Oswego, Ks 67356 (8/4/2020)

620-820-1792 familyoldham@embarqmail.com

Canada Township – 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Commission

(OPEN SEAT)

(OPEN SEAT)

Elm Grove Township – 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Commission

Richard Erickson, 124 Pine St, Edna, KS 67342 (8/4/2020) Helen Erickson, 124 Pine St, Edna, KS 67342 (8/4/2020) 620-922-3642 <a href="mailto:rderickson@gmail.com">rderickson@gmail.com</a>
620-922-3642 <a href="mailto:hderickson@gmail.com">hderickson@gmail.com</a>

Fairview Township – 1st Dist. Commission

(OPEN SEAT)

(OPEN SEAT)

Hackberry Township − 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Commission

(OPEN SEAT)

(OPEN SEAT)

Howard Township – 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Commission

(OPEN SEAT)

(OPEN SEAT)

Labette Township – 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Commission

(OPEN SEAT)

(OPEN SEAT)

Liberty Township – 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Commission

Montie K Taylor, 1540 17000 Rd, Parsons, Ks 67357 (8/4/2020)

620-784-5745 <u>mtaylor@greatsouthernbank.com</u>

Candyse H Taylor, 1540 17000 Rd, Parsons, Ks 67357 (8/4/2020)

620-423-1086 21candytaylor@gmail.com

(OPEN SEAT)

(OPEN SEAT)

Mound Valley Township – 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Commission

Montana Township 1st Dist. Commission

(OPEN SEAT)

(OPEN SEAT)

Mount Pleasant Township – 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Commission

(OPEN SEAT)

(OPEN SEAT)

Neosho Township – 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Commission

(OPEN SEAT)

(OPEN SEAT)

North Township – 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Commission

(OPEN SEAT)

Karen R. Landrum, 307 Pine Ridge Rd, Parsons, KS 67357 (8/4/2020)

620-421-8191 kraelandrum@gmail.com

Osage Township – 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Commission

(OPEN SEAT)

(OPEN SEAT)

Oswego Township – 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Commission

(OPEN SEAT)

(OPEN SEAT)

Richland (Central) Township #46 (House Rep #1) – 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Commission

(OPEN SEAT)

(OPEN SEAT)

Richland Township #44 (House Rep #7) – 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Commission

(OPEN SEAT)

(OPEN SEAT)

Richland (Southeast) Township #45 (House Rep #1) – 1st Dist. Commission

(OPEN SEAT)

Kathleen Olson, 3113 Wallace Rd, Chetopa, KS 67336 (8/4/2020)

620-605-9073 kolson@ku.edu

Walton Township – 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Commission

(OPEN SEAT)

Robie Gale Martin, 26061 Meade Rd, Parsons, KS 67357 (8/4/2020)

620-423-1311 robiegmartin@gmail.com